Product Reviews For Mont Blanc Waterbrook Dual Mount Composite Granite 33x22x9 4-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Desert Sand

Overall Rating
3.7/5
  • Waterbrook dual mount composit kitchen sink
  • July 22, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • I replaced our stainless steel sink with the composite sink. It was easy to install. It is beautiful. Was able to order the color that matched my kitchen. It is very heavy duty. Does not stain and easy to keep clean. Made my kitchen look like a million bucks.
  • By: happyat54
  • Granite Sink
  • July 22, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • Very nice sink for the price. We had purchased one similar from Home Depot for another home. We liked it so well that we came back to Home Depot this time.
  • By: Juanita
  • Waterbrook Dual Mount black sink
  • July 15, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • Very attractive and the price was good. Really pops and makes the kitchen so attractive.
  • By: jjdibs
  • Beautiful Sink but High Maintenance
  • July 11, 2014
  • Bought our first sink and installed it only to find hairline cracks around the drain hole within a couple of days, took the sink out HD replaced it with another one. Put a hot pan in the sink and it left a dark ring, which finally vanished after about a month. Filled the sink with water and greasy pan to soak overnight, I now have a faded white watermark around the whole sink that has been there for 1 week, hoping it will fade. I do like a tidy home, so this irritates me every time I walk into the kitchen. I have never had to be so careful about sink in my life, I wish we would have gone with a cast iron sink because we do a lot of home cooking and this one just isn't up to the task.
  • By: sblady
  • Great Purchase
  • June 25, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • I didn't like the stainless steel sink I had; saw this sink online; then in the store and decided it was what I wanted as a replacement. Am very satisfied with it and it goes great with my countertop and back splash. Great sink at a good price!
  • By: cvlady
  • Wish I listened to the reviews
  • June 25, 2014
  • We bought this sink 3 weeks ago and we thought we were one of the lucky ones. We went over the whole sink several times looking for cracks because I had read several reviews that stated the sinks have cracks. There were no cracks. Well after 3 weeks of use the sink has a crack down the right side bottom of the right basin. I wish I would have read others that had problems and purchased a different sink but I was blinded because I loved the way this sink looks. I am so disappointed with this thing. So now we either take it out after all the work my husband did putting it in and get something else or deal with it and hope it doesn't crack so deep that it's unusable. I would not recommend this sink at all.
  • By: Donna
  • Excellent purchase, thanks to the help of the store manager.
  • June 25, 2014
  • Recommended Product
  • Easy to install, easy to clean and looks really great. A method of securing sink to the counter top would have helped very much. Home Depot has really instituted OUTSTANDING Customer Service in the last few months, starting in 2014.
  • By: Rooster
  • looks great!
  • June 17, 2014
  • Verified Purchase
  • Just in a few weeks but looks as nice as expected. one corner was chippedslightly but not with complaining about.
  • By: bevsblu1
  • great sink
  • June 10, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • great sink easy to clean looks good greta to install good price
  • By: budy
  • best purchase ever
  • June 10, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • excellent kitchen sink, Extremely good value for the money!! I would highly recommend this to anyone looking to buy another sink or when re-doing there kitchen
  • By: Steve