Your Recent Searches
Savings Alerts

Sign up to recieve special offers and promotions for The Home Depot!

No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Just bought a 2nd one!
  • October 01, 2013
  • Recommended Product

We purchased this sink in 2010 when we were selling our old house. We had upgraded all fixtures to Oil Rubbed Bronze and it looked great together (see picture). We just bought this sink again yesterday for our new house and are going with Brushed Nickel finish this time. This is a great sink!

Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Nice Design

Video & Photos

jvbfargo

22 out of 22 people found this helpful
more details...
By: jvbfargo
  • WORST PURCHASE I EVER MADE!!!
  • January 19, 2014

PURCHASED THIS SINK IN APRIL2011, IT IS NOW 2 YEARS AND 9 MONTHS LATER, THIS SINK LOOKS WORSE THAN THE ONE I THREW OUT !! IT IS LIKE A MAGNET FOR STAINING!! THE 2 BOWLS ARE SPOTTED WITH BLACK YUCKY LITTLE STAINS THAT DO NOT COME OFF!! I HOPE THEY STAND BY THE WARRANTY!!!

Cons: Difficult to Clean, stains easily looks old

Video & Photos

  • DIY

TILDA

PENNSYLVANIA
35 to 44,Female
19 out of 19 people found this helpful
more details...
By: TILDA
  • Great sink, even better price
  • February 27, 2013
  • Recommended Product

Sink looks pretty spot on as far as the online pics go...it's a nice sand color. Bowl is deep enough to be very handy...and the sound is subdued...not loud at all. Always be sure and check the sink in the box before you buy it to make sure it isn't chipped or such. It cleans great with no stains so far, and its had Kool Aid on it...if that doesn't stain it, then nothing will! LOL

Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, Looks Great, Nice Design
  • DIY

DIYchick

Louisiana, USA
35 to 44,Female
17 out of 17 people found this helpful
more details...
By: DIYchick
  • blends beautifully with countertop, deep sinks
  • June 06, 2012
  • Recommended Product

I just installed this sink. The color is deep and muted so it blends well with the countertop and appliances. The only drawback because it's black is if you hard water. There will be white spots from the mineral deposits to clean more often.

jn752

16 out of 16 people found this helpful
more details...
By: jn752
  • Nice looking sink that is very big
  • November 05, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Installed the sink a couple of weeks ago and really like the look and size. Both sides of the sink are very deep and accommodate large pans and dishes very well.

Pros: Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design

Video & Photos

Gymtime

16 out of 16 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Gymtime
  • Great Composit Double Sink
  • March 04, 2014
  • Recommended Product

This is a great product. It is a beautiful sink. Very fashionable. I like the depth (9") of the bowls. It feels good and is easy to clean.

Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Looks Great, Nice Design

Video & Photos

  • DIY

mickeyswann

tennessee
55 to 64,Female
15 out of 15 people found this helpful
more details...
By: mickeyswann
  • High end look & feel
  • April 26, 2013
  • Recommended Product

Extremely easy installation. Love the feel and color. Self leveling is awesome!

Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, Looks Great, Nice Design, Light Weight

Video & Photos

  • DIY

Rencie

Chicago, IL, USA
35 to 44,Female
13 out of 13 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Rencie
  • Pick another sink!
  • September 04, 2011

This sink is very pretty so long as you don't actually want to use it. We returned ours in the first two weeks because we were so unhappy with it. Right off the bat we noticed that if you sat something in the sink a dark spot would appear. The spot would go away after the sink dried, but we found this annoying. Then the stains appeared. Nothing had been in this sink other than dishes, water, and Dawn dish washing liquid. We did as the instructions recommended about stains and even what they suggested at Home Depot. Nothing helped. Home Depot took the sink back. They were wonderful!!

pbair

South Daytona
10 out of 10 people found this helpful
more details...
By: pbair
  • Wish I listened to the reviews
  • June 25, 2014

We bought this sink 3 weeks ago and we thought we were one of the lucky ones. We went over the whole sink several times looking for cracks because I had read several reviews that stated the sinks have cracks. There were no cracks. Well after 3 weeks of use the sink has a crack down the right side bottom of the right basin. I wish I would have read others that had problems and purchased a different sink but I was blinded because I loved the way this sink looks. I am so disappointed with this thing. So now we either take it out after all the work my husband did putting it in and get something else or deal with it and hope it doesn't crack so deep that it's unusable. I would not recommend this sink at all.

Pros: Looks Great, Light Weight
  • DIY

Donna

Columbia SC
45 to 54,Female
10 out of 10 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Donna
  • Mont Blanc Sinks
  • June 12, 2010
  • Recommended Product

Good quality product, very durable composite construction. Easy enough for home handy-man to install.I wish they wouldn't pre-drill the four holes for the mixer etc., it limits the faucet styles you can use.Very good overall, doesn't scratch like the emanmel sinks so you don't need a silicone pad to protect it.

Crossmogination

Denver CO
9 out of 9 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Crossmogination