Product Reviews For DeWalt Safety Goggles Concealer with Clear Anti-Fog Lens

Overall Rating
4.0/5
  • Not the best anti-fog
  • June 05, 2014
  • I had the same issue that some other reviewers had with the moisture turning into condensation and blurring my vision.It does not blur the entire lens, mainly the top half. But even with only half the lens available, I still feel it is not worth it to use or purchase again.Hopefully the two I purchased were from a bad batch, but I have gone to a different brand.
  • By: Chris
  • Love this product!!
  • April 15, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • Best goggles I ever purchased! Sturdy, they didn't fog up while I was working on a hot day and was sweating.
  • By: Subchaser
  • Best safety goggles that I have seen
  • February 18, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • Great for sanding, sawing, grinding. The close fit keeps out dust and particulates. I liked it enough that I bought them for my sons. The only downside is that in some conditions moisture will condense on the the lens.
  • By: OldGuy
  • Too many Fog inside the lens
  • February 18, 2014
  • Verified Purchase
  • The lens alow and do not prevent the fog inside the goggles.
  • By: CSSB
  • Good goggle, but still blurs vision
  • February 13, 2014
  • Goggles of good quality and fit, but the anti-fog feature turns the fog into condensate, so the vision is still blurred by liquid. I can't really use these for very long as I cannot consider them safe when my vision is blurred.
  • By: Babio
  • im not the wearer of these but my boyfriend loves them.
  • January 26, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • I was very pleased with the user friendly site with ordering with Home Depot. And also my order was shipped and received on time.Thank you
  • By: kim1136
  • They are much larger than they look online. Very slow shipping. The order was filled by a 3rd party company.
  • January 07, 2014
  • The goggles seem to do the job. The shipping was very slow, taking about 12 days to be delivered. The order was processed and shipped by a 3rd party company, not Home Depot. I hope my credit card info was not shared with this 3rd party company that I have never heard of.
  • By: Iberg
  • Solid goggles
  • November 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • Nice product for the price. I wore them most of the day over a pair of my regular glasses and only had fogging when I was doing pretty hard-core manual labor. They were comfortable and had a good field of view.
  • By: pmjason
  • I bought 3 just for myself!
  • November 05, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • The goggles are comfortable and give a nice seal on your face. Best part is they do not fog up and I don't have to worry about dust getting in my eyes like they do with regular shop glasses. They are also offer an amazing field of view and the easy adjustable band makes it so I forget I'm wearing anything.
  • By: Garrett
  • Better than most
  • October 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase
  • It does fog up when wearing face masks. Protects the eyes better than most goggles I have used, and I have used a lot in the past 30 years in construction.
  • By: Bezo