No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (2)
  • Not That Great
  • March 30, 2015

Tried this product but had only limited success. Seems to work well with tiny mice. But for mice that are about half the size of a tennis ball, these traps are useless. You can tell if its not working by holding a trap you placed in a spot for a while up against a flashlight and you see little mouse prints like movie stars leave in cement. It may work for you, but I gotta say this, these freaking rodents are very smart.

  • Pro

californiawine

California
55 to 64,Male
5 out of 5 people found this helpful
more details...
By: californiawine
  • The mouse laughs at these
  • October 24, 2013

I had high hopes for these but the glue used just isn't strong enough. I've checked the 'trap' every day and by day two there were mouse prints in the glue and little mouse turds stuck to them but no mouse (he could walk right off). I suppose on the plus side one of them caught a grasshopper and two beetles that made it into my house.

Pros: Easy to Install Cons: weak glue

hmccown

4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: hmccown
  • Catches Everything!
  • September 02, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

These Glue Traps catch everything! My sister stepped on one, and she had a hard time getting it off her shoe. Same with my niece. The good thing is, mice also stick to it. My father found two dead mice stuck to the same trap. They work, but make sure you know where they are, and avoid stepping on them!

Pros: Easy to Install, Functionality, Strong, Great Quality Cons: sticks to anything that comes into contact with it
  • DIY

UptownJohn

Portland, Oregon
45 to 54,Male
3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: UptownJohn
  • good for smaller mice.
  • November 04, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

not as good as i thought, some mice were able to get off of it. I was good for smaller mice.

Pros: easy to set up. Cons: the stickiness fades with time

StevenJ

Grand Mound wa
55 to 64,Male
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: StevenJ
  • Waste of money
  • November 13, 2015

Bought these and all the mice did was flip them over. Tried one out in my greenhouse and the mouse knocked it off the shelve into the soil. Another one had a part of a tail but no mice.

Gardengirl

Oregon
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Gardengirl
  • Not just for mice..Caught 100's of crickets, spiders, BUGS
  • June 19, 2013
  • Recommended Product

Worked WONDERS for crickets, spiders and all the creepy crawly BUGS.... I am waiting to catch the scorpions..... Put the traps outside the doors....

Pros: Multi Use

Annie

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Annie
  • Fail
  • October 23, 2014

We've a house mouse (not a field mouse) it got in and out of it twice.

Cons: does work
  • DIY

fleco

45 to 54,Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: fleco
  • do not work
  • February 10, 2014

after about a week of having them set out, all of the peanut butter i put on the middle of them was gone, little tiny mice prints everywhere on the trap but not a single mouse stuck to it.

gram

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: gram
  • Too small, did not work
  • August 22, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

A mouse was obviously walking on these things but did not get caught - the raised edges probably had enough leverage for it to pull free. Zero mice caught on these.

Cons: not effective

Video & Photos

  • DIY

JimB

Pine Island, MN
55 to 64,Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: JimB
  • Worked like a charm
  • September 22, 2014
  • Recommended Product

I bought these on my lunch break, brought them home and set them up at 6 pm, caught 3 mice by 8 pm. These are fantastic. I accidentally touched the glue on one and when I tried to remove my finger, the glue stretched out about 3 feet like chicago deep dish pizza. I don't understand the negative reviews, maybe these used to be less sticky. As of Sep 2014, they are highly effective.

  • Top 500 Contributor

Paul

14 out of 15 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Paul