Product Reviews For Martha Stewart Living Miramar II 4-Piece Patio Seating Set with Tan Cushions

Overall Rating
4.3/5
  • a very good purchase
  • June 10, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • the patio set was very nice and made our patio look very nice
  • By: bullrider
  • Love this set!
  • May 21, 2014
  • Recommended Product
  • I bought this set 2 years ago. I keep it on my wrap-around porch which faces West and gets strong sun only in the evenings and have had no fading or fabric wear issues at all. The seats are large and comfortable and very durably hold up to heavier folks. I'm considering a 2nd similar set for my deck but concerned now about the reviews I've read by those who have left this in the sun. I will likely pick something different for a full-sun application.
  • By: Appyleopard
  • Defintely got my monies worth
  • May 20, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • Beautiful pieces at an excellent price! My lanai looks amazing.
  • By: Millie
  • Beautiful addition to the patio..
  • May 20, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • My backyard is more enjoyable now that I have this beautiful patio set
  • By: mackc
  • THIS SET IS BEAUTIFUL
  • May 17, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • The quality of this set blew me away~looks GREAT! The color is easy on the eyes and goes with everything in the yard.
  • By: linny
  • Not what I expected from the Martha Stewart Collection.
  • May 16, 2014
  • I have purchased Martha Stewart products for years and I've always been so pleased with all of them, until I purchased this set from Home Depot last summer. It is a beautiful set, but the cushions are very rough your legs when you sit on it in shorts. The fabric is just too course for me. But not going to purchase another set, I'm going to cover my cushions. Just ordered new outdoor fabric that is so soft, it's really thick so I know it will last for years, but it's also soft to the touch. Just would love to see this set in a different fabric, it's too nice of a patio set. Sorry Martha Stewart, but don't worry, I'll still be purchasing your products, I'll just pay more attention then just what it looks like.
  • By: Nancy
  • Looks good
  • May 07, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • Only the table had to be put together--- everything else just came out of the box ready... Great deal.
  • By: Tony
  • the product is durable
  • April 29, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • The product is high quality which i would recommend to others,
  • By: mari
  • Perfect set!
  • April 29, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • LOVE this set! Buy it! Great price for great quality.It comes fully assembled with the exception of the legs on the table. Yes, please.The metal frames on the chair are very durable and quality made.I see lots of complaints about the cushions - they are very thick and quality. But I don't plan to take them out unless we are using them. Anything left exposed to weather and the elements will rip, tear, and degrade. So I'm not particularly worried about the life of the cushions, either.
  • By: angela
  • Great looking patio set.
  • April 22, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • It comes in a very large box...too big for a person to lift and too big to put outside my apartment door in the hallway. However they did place it in my garage and I took the individual pieces up to my apartment. One difficulty was putting the coffee table together. It required a lot of patience and perseverance.
  • By: KSV764