Product Reviews For Brinkmann Elite Dual Sear 5-Burner Stainless Steel Propane Gas Grill

Overall Rating
3.1/5
  • Fantastic grilling.
  • July 18, 2014
  • Recommended Product
  • Grill was delivered assembled and ready to use - just add gas! Wonderful service, convenience and a great product, value priced. The sear burner is the BEST.
  • By: Bcann
  • So far, so good!
  • July 17, 2014
  • Recommended Product
  • Our Kenmore grill broke down on us after only 2 years of buying it! We took a chance and got this Brinkmann and so far, so good. It's huge and the five burners make it so easy to grill a few racks of baby back ribs at the same time. Can't wait to use the side searer. The price was perfect, let's hope the grill lasts a longer time than the Kenmore. Will let you know if it doesn't.
  • By: ALo705
  • Wonderful choice
  • July 16, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • This grill was easy to assemble and looks great. We've been looking for the right grill for a couple of summers now and feel that this was worth the wait. The side burner is a nice addition to cook on when I don't want to heat up anything in the house on warm evenings. I would recommend this grill!
  • By: Rick
  • THE WORST GRILL
  • July 16, 2014
  • This is the worst grill ever, bought it 2 yrs ago and we are down to 1 burner working, I will not buy a Brinkman again.. Back to Char-broil that lasted 10 years.
  • By: Linda
  • not bad for the price
  • July 16, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • the grill worked really well. good value. just a little hard to ignite at first. cooked food well with little flare up. good for the nivice to serious griller. so far so good.
  • By: novicegriller
  • Very good Father's Day start
  • July 15, 2014
  • Recommended Product
  • Picked it up Father's Day afternoon and was grilling in an hour. Very easy to assemble and very easy to use.
  • By: Doug
  • great grilk
  • July 08, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • Grill works great great size and great durabilty..
  • By: jordin
  • Great grill for the money
  • July 07, 2014
  • Recommended Product
  • I bought this grill about four months ago and use it a minimum of once a week, sometimes as many as four times per week. It was easy to assemble (only needed minor assistance to lift the grill) and is easy to use. I will agree with other reviews about it not being able to roll easily but I rarely ever move my grill once it is in place so this is not an issue. It cooks evenly and is easy to set and maintain a steady temperature. The only down side I have found is the side burner does not adjust as low as I would like. I would definitely recommend this grill to another person.
  • By: Coop
  • Execellent Grill
  • July 02, 2014
  • Recommended Product
  • I am an avid grill and smoker enthusiast and own several grills and smokers. The quick heat produced and total BTU output of this model is excellent as well as making the cast iron grates virtually non-stick because of the more intense heat, when properly seasoned. The very easy to remove drip pan makes for a fast and neat cleanup, better than any grill I have owned. I use this grill at least 4 days per week and this is easily among the best of the low cost grills available.
  • By: GMAN
  • Works great! Can cook for 2 or 20 very easily.
  • July 02, 2014
  • Recommended Product
  • Bought for my husband as a birthday gift. It is like having an outdoor kitchen! You can boil water on the burner, sear meat and use 1 of 4 burners if you like. It has a temp gauge so you can time your meat perfectly. Beautiful stainless steel finish and has storage underneath. What a nice product!
  • By: DeeDee