Product Reviews For Fasade Double Sided Tile Decorative Wall Tile Adhesive Tape

Overall Rating
3.4/5
  • Works fine with liquid nails
  • May 20, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • I bought this to hang our backsplash. I wouldn't recommend using only this tile tape- but using it in conjunction with an adhesive and it works just fine.
  • By: love10719
  • excellant tape
  • February 27, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • i give this tape 5 stars makes hanging things easier,more secure without using nails and making holes.
  • By: patc1215
  • would not recommend for installation of backsplash
  • February 25, 2014
  • followed all directions installed backspash behind my new stove, looked wonderful, a few days later heard a noise and looked to find that all the backsplash had fallen off the wall! the tape stuck to the wall but let go from the backsplash. am going to HD this week to purchase an adhesive to install the backsplash.
  • By: Irishgran
  • Terrible
  • January 07, 2014
  • Verified Purchase
  • Would have gotten better results with regular double faced tape and would've been cheaper
  • By: na69
  • worked great
  • November 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • easy to use; got my backsplash up in only a few minutes.
  • By: Angie
  • application
  • July 03, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • It does have some flexability with applying it. As long as you do not press down on the tile
  • By: Rlarusch
  • The Tape
  • April 01, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • This is the best double sided tape I have ever used. I was able to hang a metal wall plague on a wooden cabinet with very little effort. You could feel that the tape was holding well. The plague is still holding strong.
  • By: Stephie
  • very durable
  • July 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • it did the trick. make sure you are ready for it to stick, because it does!!
  • By: Lani
  • Sticks to plastic but not much else...
  • July 09, 2012
  • Bought this tape to install several pieces of backsplash on a home bar facade. The tape sticks to the plastic backsplash with nearly no chance of removing it once you stick it BUT it fell off the properly prepared wood face that I was sticking the backsplash to. It stuck for a couple days but once the indoor temperature reached mid 80's the tape fell loose. It didn;t hold the seams as tight as I liked eather. I pulled all the backsplash off and worked for 2+ hours to remove the tape from the plastic. Re-applied with the adhesive and wish I had done that from the start!!!!
  • By: RednexToyz
  • Great Product!
  • December 07, 2011
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • I have used this product several times in the past two years to install backspash pieces and would highly recommend it!
  • By: Donna