Product Reviews For Unbranded Contempo Multi 5 ft. 6 in. x 3 ft. 10 in. Accent Rug

Overall Rating
4.6/5
  • Great Product
  • July 01, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • Looks as good as the pictures and quality is great for the price. A must buy if you need to add color and design to a room.
  • By: Koobs
  • Not as expected
  • May 20, 2014
  • Verified Purchase
  • It's extremely thin and smaller than I imagined. It's very poor quality. The type of rug that needs to be replaced every 6 months.
  • By: Ejacob
  • looks beautiful in my entrance hallway!
  • December 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • This rug looks great. Good quality. Had the size I was looking for readily available.
  • By: Emmie
  • CONTEMPO AREA RUG
  • October 15, 2013
  • Recommended Product
  • Nice contemporary rug....looks good in my guest bedroom. I wish it was better quality. It was shipped to my home rolled up and the rug does lay flat due to being rolled up. I dont know if it will ever flatten properly. I also wish it was thicker. If it was thicker and laid flat I would definitely give it a five star rating.
  • By: nanco
  • Great rug
  • June 09, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • It's perfect for our little apartment. I love the way it looks and feels.
  • By: LaniLove
  • This product is even better than I thought it would be.
  • June 02, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • I just love this rug. It arrived very well wrapped and less than 48 hours after I ordered it. Very satisfied.
  • By: NoggyOne
  • A great looking rug for the price.
  • January 01, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • Unsure of its lasting quality since it has been used only a couple of weeks, through the Holidays, but it has luster and resilience right now. It could use a thicker mat under it to give some depth since it is fairly thin. But it appears to be a good value for the price.
  • By: Marge
  • Great product
  • November 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • Beautiful rug and made of high qualitiy. Looks better that the picture.
  • By: ICEistired
  • THis is a beautiful product.
  • September 06, 2011
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • As a matter of fact, I liked the rug so much that I hung it on my wall as a mural. See the photo.
  • By: Roger
  • SHARP!!
  • May 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • I picked out this rug design at the store with the thought of purchasing it a later date. When I choose a rug it is my art piece for the room and everything else is purchased around it. It is so sharp! I got the larger size for my living room and it ties the different parts of the home together so nicely!
  • By: Lisa21