Product Reviews For Kidde Battery Operated Intelligent Combination Smoke And Carbon Monoxide Alarm with Voice Alert

Overall Rating
4.4/5
  • Handy unit
  • July 16, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • Seems to be a good unit that will last for the intended operational period.
  • By: Todd
  • smoke alarm
  • July 09, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • good smoke and carbon monoxide alarm/battery operated
  • By: morris
  • Battery Operated Intelligent Combination Smoke And Carbon Monoxide Alarm with Voice Alert
  • July 01, 2014
  • Recommended Product
  • LIKE THE SMOKE ALARM THIS MONOXIDE ALARM WAS EASY TO INSTALL JUST BY USING THE ADAPTOR CAME WITH IT TO HARD WIRE WITH THE BATTERY BACKUP HAD TO USE THE NEW BASE ALSO
  • By: KAREN
  • Great product!
  • June 24, 2014
  • Recommended Product
  • It was easy to install this upgraded version of our previous. Smart of the manufacturer to keep same mounting specs.
  • By: PdxHappy
  • Combo Smoke and CO detector
  • June 24, 2014
  • Recommended Product
  • We purchased this as a replacement for my daughter's home since she has a gas stove and two dogs that stay most of the time in her kitchen. It gives her peace of mind.
  • By: Connie
  • Fabulous product !
  • June 17, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • This product was my first choice when shopping for a replacement. The price was reasonable, the style was sleek. The color is a neutral white which blends with any wall color. Easy installation, comes with batteries and screws. The voice activation is an added feature and is an exceptional idea in emergency circumstances. I rate this product five stars! I have bought six for my entire apartment building!
  • By: Blanche
  • Great Choice
  • June 11, 2014
  • Recommended Product
  • This is a good detector, I feel that I made a great choice.
  • By: NewtonNC
  • good
  • May 27, 2014
  • Recommended Product
  • Rental propertyRecently purchased itemDon't know performance yet until item is in useItem recently installedI will post more info after 6 month of use.The one i had before last over 13 years.Hopefully this one will too.
  • By: dalevenezuela
  • Kidde Smoke Carbon Detector
  • May 06, 2014
  • Recommended Product
  • I hope I nervier need to use this product, but it is here because I believe it will do the job if ever needed.
  • By: George
  • great product
  • April 30, 2014
  • Recommended Product
  • I purchased two in 2007. The carbon monoxide alert was sounded early one morning after the damper had not been opened for a gas fireplace. It was time to replace the detectors in 2014 and I purchased the same brand.
  • By: ReturningCustomer