Product Reviews For Delta Arabella Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless with Soap Dispenser

Overall Rating
4.5/5
  • Great!
  • July 15, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • I am so happy with this purchase. I did not realize how bad our old faucet was until upgrading to this one! I really like the magnetically attaching sprayer head -it snaps in place so nicely. Installation was fairly easy and it seems to be of very nice quality.
  • By: amac
  • Love the look and feel of it!
  • July 01, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • Love how it looks in our kitchen, and would recommend to others. The only thing that I don't like is that when you "shut it off quickly" it actually doesn't shut off, but switches more to the hot side and dribbles. You really do have to ensure that it is off. But after a while, you get used to that.
  • By: buyer2618
  • Beautiful with granite countertops.
  • June 24, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • Love the faucet! Beautiful with granite countertops. One of the very few that has a long enough shank to install with a granite countertop and an undermount granite composite sink.The 800 number on the box was great for pre-sales service (length of shank) and for installation questions (just one).Faucet should have a long life - ceramic valve components.We love it, and highly recommend!
  • By: BenInSC
  • Pretty but ...
  • June 07, 2014
  • I bought this faucet when I had my kitchen remodeled. After almost a year using it, here my opinions:- Pro : look beautiful and modern, finger print proof is a plus, pull-down sprayer easily snap back to the faucet thanks to the magnet, water pressure is acceptable, easy to switch back and forth between spray and regular flow.- Con: the spay splashes a lot even though I have very deep sink, need to be careful when to turn off water because it can be easily left at dripping position. The last thing which bothers me the most actually is the problem with all of the sided handle faucets. I never had the sided-handle faucet before and didn't realize this problem. Every time you turn water on or off with you wet hand, water drips all over the counter. If you can live with this then I recommend this faucet, but for myself in future I would get the single handle positioned above the faucet as my old one so every time you turn water on/off it drips in the sink not the counter.One more thing to review is the soap pump:- Pro: you can pull the top off to refill.- Con: the spout is a bit short and the soap can get onto the counter. It's hard to refill from the top without get the soap overflow even if using the funnel.
  • By: Ynnat
  • it's beautiful and functions very well.
  • June 03, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • Very easy to turn on and off, the nozzle retracts well.
  • By: sparky53
  • Looks great, works perfect
  • May 20, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • This is a nice faucet. It was easy to install on my own, and I am no plummer. The detachable head works great, and the magnet secures nicely.
  • By: Rorry
  • Does not always retract well
  • May 06, 2014
  • Verified Purchase
  • Does not always retract correctly. Have to readjust and pull back out to have the magnet connect. Does not always turn off. Must have it just right to stop the water.
  • By: Lg763
  • WORKS GOOD, THERE COULD BE IMROVEMENTS.
  • April 22, 2014
  • Recommended Product
  • I really like the looks of the faucet. It was very easy to install. I had to change out the supply valves to be compatible with the faucet lines, but that had to be done anyway. I really like the PEX tubing for the inlet lines, no kinking or bending and really easy to install. So far, the faucet works flawlessly, no drips, etc.My complaints are:- The sprayer hose could be a little longer.- The sprayer hose kinks and pinches if pulled out to the full length. Which reduces the flow.- The sprayer hose does not automatically retract when you release tension on the hose. I have to manually thread the hose back into the faucet.- The sprayer is small, so it feels hard to grip while using.Overall I like the faucet and hope that it does not drip like the last Delta that I purchased.
  • By: teddybear1234
  • No matching finnishes
  • April 21, 2014
  • If you buy this faucet, don't expect to find any other sink items, such as instant hots, strainers or air gaps to match this finish.
  • By: hockman5
  • Poor Design. Plastic Tabs broken twice in 4 years!!
  • April 18, 2014
  • We really liked the style of this Faucet, however the plastic tabs that keep the valve and faucet from spinning or moving left to right have broken twice in 4 years. The action of simply turning off the water a right to left push will eventually break these tabs. The pull of the hose from the neck to use the sprayer will also add to these forces. There should be a black plastic tab in the front and back of the pic. The front has broken. You can not mount the valve handle in the front due to the tab design of the base. Not sure this would help thou. This will be the second time I have had to warranty this with Delta. I will say they have honored their warranty each time. I Plan to replace this with a different design because I don't want to reinstall/warranty this part again in 2 years or less. $200 down the drain!!!
  • By: NCSCOTT