Your Recent Searches
Savings Alerts

Sign up to recieve special offers and promotions for The Home Depot!

No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Very Satisfied
  • December 31, 2013
  • Recommended Product

I'll split this review up:1. Price - I think two hundred smacks is a lot to spend on a faucet personally, but then again, I have to live with this for 10 years or more. I chose it because it's simple enough with a sleek design and I like simple. It also had a magnetic feature that helps the pull-down sprayer retract - that was a huge draw as some models may not "click" back in place that well. Finally, I had 4 holes to fill as we moved from a two handle to a one handle (more on that in a bit) with a sprayer. I wanted to fill the sprayer hole with a soap pump to help keep the kitchen less cluttered. I wish this faucet costed $1.2.5. :)2. Physical Space - originally I wanted a lower profile faucet because I had a curved one that came with the house which I hated. I hated it because I constantly clinked dishes against it AND I had to hold dishes so close to the back of the sink to rinse them. This solves ALL of those problems (even though it's a curved faucet). The reason? Because a) it's a single handle versus the 2 handle so the handles (when on) don't get in the way of dishes. I often hit dishes against those. b) The faucet itself is about 1 inch higher in clearance, extends further over the middle of the sink AND sprays at an angle so all of my problems are gone. Yay!3. Functionality: Sort of covered in #2 but additionally, the pull-down spray feature is pretty awesome. There are two settings: normal faucet flow and spray. Spray WILL kick back some water splatter until you get used to the force. There may be some wiping in your future. I love the soap pump also. We put dish washing liquid in ours and I was worried that we'd waste a lot using it to wash our hands, but you can definitely control how much you squirt out by pumping only 1/4 of the way. Awesome! It also holds a large amount.4. Ease of Installation: The hardest part is usually uninstalling your old faucet and having the right tools. Adjustable tools are helpful. BTW, I'm a woman if it matters - but I am sort of a handy woman. Instructions aren't awesome - I had to repeat a few things, but it's totally doable by anyone willing to take it one step at a time and be okay without water from the sink. YOU CAN DO IT! BTW, I'm a righty but decided to put the lever on the left side as I drain dishes on the right of the sink. SO GLAD. Also, I didn't seal it as it comes with built in seals - so far so good.

Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Strong Water Pressure, Modern
  • DIY

ClassyDemon

Chelmsford MA
35 to 44,Female
21 out of 21 people found this helpful
more details...
By: ClassyDemon
  • Elegant and Good Quality!
  • April 15, 2013
  • Recommended Product

I had this installed a month ago and it looks beautiful! The handle is so stylish! I love how easily the magnetic spray head clicks back into place. I got the stainless steel option, and the brushed finish really helps to hide water spots and fingerprints. This came with a deck plate, but I had it mounted without it for a more simple, elegant look. The soap dispenser matches wonderfully, but it is made of plastic (which is standard for all dispensers) and has a cheaper, thin feel when you use it, but so far it's held up nicely. The arched neck swivels easily and I think it could do a full 360 if the wall weren't in the way. It's also on the less expensive side compared to other similar models. I had this professionally installed and the plumber seemed to do it in an average amount of time. Very happy with the faucet!

Pros: Looks Great, Stylish, Modern

Video & Photos

NightHuntress

Phoenix, AZ, USA
25 to 34,Female
20 out of 20 people found this helpful
more details...
By: NightHuntress
  • Good faucet, but had a problem after a year.
  • August 16, 2011
  • Recommended Product

This has been a great faucet for us. The magnet works great to hold the faucet in place. No problems with leaks or anything of that sort. The finish has held up great and looks brand new.The one recent problem we are having is that there are black pieces come out of it at times.What it appears to be is the inside of the hose that connects to the faucet. I noticed the black does not come out unless I pull the faucet out and ti makes the hose move under the sink.The black particles will float on top of the water if you fill up a glass. I just called Delta and they did not confirm if this is a known problem, but they are sending me a replacement hose at no cost.I have normal city water here.Once I get the new hose, I will disect the old hose and see what is going on inside of it.

  • DIY

TnFlyboy


15 out of 15 people found this helpful
more details...
By: TnFlyboy
  • Not perfect, but a nice faucet
  • January 19, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I bought this as a replacement for our previous Delta kitchen faucet. The faucet works well and I like that the higher spout allows it to swing over tall pots or even a bucket. The pull-down sprayer works great and has a nice long reach. I can even stretch it over to the coffee maker to fill it if I want. The water flow in "stream" mode seems to "pulsate" slightly at lower pressure. Not really a problem, just something I noticed. My only problem so far is getting used to adjusting the water temperature. I always seem to over-compensate when going from hot to warm and wind up getting colder water than I wanted, so I have to re-adjust. I think this will get easier the more I get used to it though. All-in-all a very nice faucet with plenty of pressure.

Pros: Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern, 360-degree swing, works with 1 2 3 or 4-hole sink configurations Cons: slight pulsing of water at lower pressure

Video & Photos

  • DIY

Tosty

Omaha, NE, USA
55 to 64,Male
14 out of 14 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Tosty
  • Well thought out and executed
  • February 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The Arabella faucet is light years ahead of any other faucet I've owned or installed. It's tall enough to get large pots and pans under and doesn't create a lot of splash to do it. The pull down sprayer works smoothly and is long enough to reach the edges of the sinks. In the spray mode it doesn't revert to stream when I turn the pressure/volume down. Every moving part moves smoothly and easily. It's truly finger touch control. The installation is straight forward as are the instructions. All this and it looks great.

rfields

Los Osos, California
13 out of 13 people found this helpful
more details...
By: rfields
  • Beautiful faucet.... lovin' it!
  • March 22, 2012
  • Recommended Product

I replaced a previous Delta faucet that was about 4 yrs old with this one. The previous one was a "pull-out" sprayer and this one is a "pull-down" sprayer and I have to say that I like this design much better. It looks great and the sprayer works great. The hose doesn't retract as well as my last faucet but it's not that much of an issue for me. It has a lot of power and I am very happy with it after about three months of using it. The soap dispenser that came with it doesn't work as easily as the previous one, but it works okay. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and very happy with the pull-down faucet as opposed to a pull-out one.

ohsogold

Wellington, FL, USA
45 to 54,Female
12 out of 12 people found this helpful
more details...
By: ohsogold
  • Very attractive and functional
  • March 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

We've been using this Delta faucet for about a month and are extremely pleased. Not only is it elegant looking but also functions wonderfully. The high spout allows large pots to be filled and provides plenty of work area under it's spout. The magnetic spout holder works well.

Pros: Looks Great, Stylish, Modern

Video & Photos

Kman90


12 out of 12 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Kman90
  • Nice Faucet!
  • September 28, 2009
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This is a very nice faucet and is very high quality for the price point. Installed the Venetian Bronze finish version behind our new undermount sink with our new granite. Looks great. Installation was straight forward. The water tubes have a 3/8 inch end that connects directly to your water valves under sink...no 3/8 to 1/2 connector hose required. Nice sprayer. The magnetic feature is very nice when you retract the spray head. The soap dispenser has the same finish and looks nice but is plastic, not metal like the faucet. Only other complaint is that when turning the faucet off you must make sure the handle is fully up exactly in the center or you will still have a dribble of water coming out. This is made exclusively for Home Depot and the only other similar Delta model is more expensive everywhere, even online.

  • DIY

jetflyer

Atlanta, GA
9 out of 9 people found this helpful
more details...
By: jetflyer
  • Best Darn Faucet!!!
  • May 16, 2011
  • Recommended Product

Never knew you could be so happy with a faucet...Got this about 6 months ago. Works like a charm. I've actually received compliments on it...seriously, who compliments a faucet...awesome product!!!

MrDIYer


9 out of 9 people found this helpful
more details...
By: MrDIYer
  • I LOVE IT!!!!!
  • June 02, 2011
  • Recommended Product

I absolutely love this faucet. I never knew I could like a faucet so much. I first bought the kohler faucet but before I installed it I read the reviews and they were horrible. So I returned it and purchased this one, which I wanted to purchase from the beginning, I just thought it might be too big. It wasn't, The one thing that really sold me on this was not only the reviews but the fact of the magnet. I thought about over the years it not staying put so I think the magnet is great. While getting it home, I also love the fact that you just switch to whichever stream you would like instead of having to hold a button to pick. Love, Love, Love it. You cannot go wrong with this faucet.

AlwaysReadReviews

Georgia
9 out of 9 people found this helpful
more details...
By: AlwaysReadReviews