Your Recent Searches
Savings Alerts

Sign up to recieve special offers and promotions for The Home Depot!

No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Looks better than advertised
  • November 25, 2012

For a fake tree this one is really beautiful. I like to use fake because it holds ornaments better than the real ones and I have a daughter that crawls so the fake one would be a lot harder to maintain without a mess. I have had fake trees that lookedworse and costed more money so I would recommend this for anyone wanting a great size very pretty fake Christmas tree on a budget...and in this economy I think that's a lot of us. Happy Holidays

Pros: Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
  • DIY

Sabrina


25 to 34,Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Sabrina
  • Awesome tree for the price!
  • November 25, 2012
  • Recommended Product

This tree is beautiful. Easy to set up. Nice shape. It does take a little time to separate the branches, but the more you separate them, the more realistic it looks! The option of having a choice between colored and white lights is a cool option too. Would recommend this tree to everyone!

Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Excellent Quality, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Well Made, Nice Design
  • DIY

sassychickie

Norwood, MA
45 to 54,Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: sassychickie
  • awsome tree!!!!!!!!
  • November 26, 2012
  • Recommended Product

stood in line black friday and got the last tree in the store:) my kids and family that has seen it loves it

Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Rich Looking, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Well Made, Lots of Features, Comfortable, Nice Design, beautiful!!!!!!!
  • Pro

happyshopper75

Atlanta, GA, USA
35 to 44,Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: happyshopper75
  • Great artificial tree with dual lighting functionality.
  • November 25, 2012
  • Recommended Product

We purchased this tree on Black Friday, set it up and are very pleased with the results. Does take some time to shape the tree by separating the branches and spreading the tips, but well worth the effort.

Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Lots of Features

KitKat

Maine
55 to 64,Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: KitKat
  • I love my Christmas tree and my kids too
  • November 24, 2012
  • Recommended Product

i just go it today i went shopping for black friday and i was reading the review i was curious but i was surprise because this worth the price that i paid today 65.00 dollar i would no get this offer on Target no event Kmart i Am a happy costumer

Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Well Made, Lots of Features

Video & Photos

  • DIY

crystal126

Bronx, NY, USA
35 to 44,Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: crystal126
  • Waste of money!
  • November 29, 2012

We purchased this tree on Black Friday and were excited to get it home and decorated. Within 5 days the lights started blinking and now we can hardly get the lights to shine at all. The tree is pretty when it's working properly, but we will probably have to take all the decorations off and return it, or add our own lights. I thought Martha Stewart products were good quality, but I guess not.

Pros: Easy to Install Cons: lights don't work

HPIdaho

Idaho, USA
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HPIdaho
  • Good for the value.
  • November 25, 2012
  • Recommended Product

For a Black Friday tree you can't ask for more. If you're looking for something good but not great and for the price we paid, you can't beat it. It looks nice when lit and decorated. My wife and I weren't looking for anything special this year so this will cover for the next couple. It was a little time consuming putting together but when put up correctly it doesn't have gaps that people might mention. Happy with the buy.

MI2LV


1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: MI2LV
  • Great Tree for the Price
  • November 25, 2012
  • Recommended Product

Kids love that the tree can change from color to white with a push of a button.'Fluffing' the tree is a whole family event and will take some significant time.I thought the tree looks find for an artificial. It's a bit sparse, but very doable. I felt like some of the branches were held up by the light wires, nut cool.The tree draws 10 watts, so it you left the tree on 24 hours a day for the whole Christmas Season, it would cost you about $1.

Pros: Vibrant Color, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Nice Design Cons: Difficult to Assemble, Flimsy Quality

JDmack


1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: JDmack
  • Fantastic Tree for under $60 on Black Friday
  • November 26, 2012
  • Recommended Product

This tree was easy to set up and is nice and full. Would have loved if the needles were formed and not flat, but it's not that big of a deal to us. The negative reviewers who said there are big gaps must not have fluffed the tree properly because if you take the time to separate the three end branches on each main branch and bend the individual twigs in a natural way, the tree is quite full with very little empty spaces. My tip is to assemble and fluff the tree one section at a time. Working from the bottom up, bending and fluffing one row at a time. Love, love, love that you can switch between white lights which give a nice warm glow, or colored lights. It really changes the look and mood of the tree depending on which you choose.

Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Excellent Quality, Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Well Made

MichiganGal


25 to 34,Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: MichiganGal
  • Love this Black Friday Tree!
  • November 23, 2012
  • Recommended Product

This is a great tree for $59! Ours came out looking just like the photo's online! We stood in freezing windy weather for thirty minutes before Home Depot opened on Black Friday. We were offered coffee and donuts, and they even loaded the tree into our cart so it was ready for us when the store opened! Thanks for the excellent customer service Home Depot!

Pros: Vibrant Color, Looks Great, Perfect Size
  • DIY

Sonda

West Des Moines, IA, USA
35 to 44,Female
9 out of 10 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Sonda