No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • This is an excellent dryer
  • October 27, 2014
  • Recommended Product

The dryer is large and the features are great. I've been using this dryer for 5 months now and haven't had any issues. Dry time is quick.

Pros: easy to use

Amy22

Menahga, MN 56464, USA
more details...
By: Amy22
  • Love this Dryer!
  • October 21, 2014
  • Recommended Product

This dryer is so easy to use and has such great features that my husband and I actually look forward to doing our clothes. We've used many of the settings and have not been disappointed. The style is so unique - just love it. And the little song it plays at the end is just charming.

Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality

AnneB

Rumson, NJ, USA
more details...
By: AnneB
  • Best Dryer we have ever owned!
  • October 22, 2014
  • Recommended Product

It is very Quiet,Large load Capicity very efficient compared to our last Dryer,and very easynto operate even for us old People.

Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality

Ray72

Kaleva, MI 49645, USA
more details...
By: Ray72
  • Lots of Options
  • June 25, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I've had this product for a little over a month now. When I ordered this through a retail outlet, I was given the option of which side the door opens from. When I received it, the door was on the wrong side. But, it was not a big deal, I knew it could be done, I guess I was just lazy. But, when I got it going I couldn't believe how incredibly solid the build quality is and how easy it was to get the door orientation swapped!The drum is huge and it offers so many options for different materials and material wetness levels. I was really surprised just how quiet it really was trying it out for the first time.As I stated in my review of the WT1101CW washer, I purchased these two together and the only thing I don't care of is the melody that just seems to go on a little longer than I think it should. Yes- I had to be really picky to find something I didn't like about these and it came down to the length of the "finished" melody.

Pros: Performance, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality

Jeffrey

Saint Joseph, MO, USA
more details...
By: Jeffrey
  • great features
  • August 29, 2015
  • Recommended Product

Great features, I'm blind in one eye and see little out of the other eye. The front controls are great I can see them clear. This dryer is quiet every thing comes out cool to the touch. Have never had a dryer that work so well. Thanks LG for a good product

Pros: easy to use, Performance, Style/Design

hiker

Hereford, AZ 85615, USA
more details...
By: hiker
  • Glad I bought this!
  • September 15, 2013
  • Recommended Product

This washer replaced a 6 year old front loader that cost more than twice as much! I decided not to wait until the old one completely died, and I am really glad. I love everything about this LG, but I do wish the end of cycle music were louder -- I generally do not hear it. But, that is insignificant considering how well the washer works. The most noticeable difference is in the towels -- they are definitely softer. We think they rinse better than in the front loader -- no soap residue. Thank goodness I read all the reviews and decided on this machine. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality

Susan

Las Cruces
more details...
By: Susan
  • This dryer is AWESOME!
  • January 29, 2014
  • Recommended Product

This dryer has so many options and does a wonderful job drying our clothes!! Best dry sensor I've experienced!

Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality

CWW

TN
more details...
By: CWW
  • Can't wait to get the matching washer
  • February 23, 2014
  • Recommended Product

We are really enjoying this machine. It saves so much time on drying and its very simple to use. The only thing I would change is that the top of the machine is sloped so its not practical for storing things but that's a minor issue. I look forward to purchasing the washer next as I'm very pleased with this machine.

Pros: Performance, Features/Settings

TrishH

Centreville, MD 21617, USA
more details...
By: TrishH
  • Love this dryer!
  • January 18, 2015
  • Recommended Product

This dryer fits nicely in my small laundry room but has plenty of capacity. It looks great, dries well, but does not over dry the clothes. It's also very quiet. Very happy with my purchase.

Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality

Sue

Maryland, USA
more details...
By: Sue
  • Excellent dryer for a good price
  • May 25, 2014
  • Recommended Product

As the old dryer was giving out, I searched for the best replacement for the money. This dryer was at the top of the list for its performance and features. A national consumer organization rated it very high, it had been in the marketplace long enough for any problems to surface, and it was available in many outlets and online.I have used it for two months and am pleased with my choice. It is quiet, moves a lot of air, gives off almost no heat in the laundry room, and dries large loads fairly quickly.

Pros: Performance, Features/Settings, Quality

99Red

TX
more details...
By: 99Red