Product Reviews For Miracle Sealants 32 oz. Tile and Stone Cleaner

Overall Rating
4.5/5
  • Amazing!
  • July 08, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • This is the best tile and granite cleaner, and the scent is subtle. The chemical smell of some cleaners is terrible, but this has a nice slight sweet scent. We use it on our granite, tile, and I use it on our concrete floors. It cleans great and leaves no residue.
  • By: mountaindiygirl
  • Love this product
  • July 01, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • We were really intimidated at the task of cleaning almost 2000 square feet of indoor slate tile. But it turned out to be easier than we thought. We mixed 1 quart of the cleaner with 5 gallons of water and ended up using 3 quarts (15 gallons mixed) to do the entire floor. This product lifted years old stains. After a little experimenting, what worked best for us was one person on an orbital cleaner and one following up behind with a wet shop vac. We only left the cleaning mixture on the floor a few minutes. When we first left it on too long and it started to dry, then it din't look as good as when we sucked up the excess water and foam immediately.
  • By: BigD50
  • Perfect cleaner for my stone tile and granite counters
  • June 03, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • this works really well in my home. It came quickly too.
  • By: jasa
  • Not worth it.
  • May 27, 2014
  • Verified Purchase
  • OK. Not worth the price. The pickup was too much of a hassle at the store.
  • By: Matt
  • Perfect solution for cleaning grout
  • May 20, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • This is an excellent product and if you have grout that needs cleaning, you should try it.
  • By: GAZMAN
  • It does what it claims to do. Cleanstile and grout to a like new finish
  • April 15, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • Excellent performance from the product. Should be on your store shelves.
  • By: Bill
  • This product did more harm than good.
  • March 10, 2014
  • Verified Purchase
  • It changed the look of my travertine, gave it a white bleached look. I will never use this product again...I may have to replace my tile now.
  • By: Nana
  • Why cant I purchast this excellent product in the HD store?
  • February 18, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • My personal opinion is this product is perfect for cleaning tile and why I have to order it on line is rediculous. I always bought it at HD and suddenly last year it was no longer on the shelves, I was told there at the store that it worked too well and other vendors wanted it off...makes sense to me, this product really works. Can you restock it at the store, whats the problem. I am not tile cleaning warehouses for a living, I am cleaning my kitchen and entry hall and it works.
  • By: Barbara
  • Love this product
  • December 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • Started using this product years ago, and have never found a better stone cleaner. It's no longer available in our local stores, so I have been ordering it on line because replacement cleaners are just not as good. Recommend. Great value for price, a $10 jug lasts a very long time.
  • By: Wj33
  • Need to stock this item on local HD stores!
  • December 12, 2013
  • Recommended Product
  • We have used the Miracle Tile & Stone cleaner on our flagstone flooring for many years and it cleans the stone flooring without odors or stains. with frequent mopping w/o harming the water based sealant on the flagstone.For some reason HD stopped stocking the 32 oz Mirackle T&S cleaner in the stores. Hope HD all bring this one back on the shelf!Bob
  • By: Robert