Product Reviews For Magic Chef 3.5 cu. ft. Mini Refrigerator in Stainless Look, ENERGYSTAR

Overall Rating
4.2/5
  • Mini fridge
  • July 26, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • This mini fridge is the perfect addition to our master suite! Now we don't have to go far for a snack or a cool drink. It also keeps the teenagers out of mom and dad's food and drink stash, lol! Recommend this product!! We even bought another one for our college freshman to take to the dorm.
  • By: cmelmore0622
  • ALL DAMAGED
  • July 26, 2014
  • The price is slashed because the stainless steel versions are all damaged! 6 at one store were opened and checked before I left and 5 at another. All were scratched on tops and sides as well as dented in many places. I was an inconvenience to one store and treated poorly by the "manager on duty". So much so another customer witnessed it and called it unacceptable and a disgrace. The only positive thing was an associate Sayda who couldn't have been anymore professional. As a former retail manager for over fifteen years, always check your product before leaving!
  • By: AJRMH
  • `best purchase
  • July 26, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • Iy works great and i use has a spare for juice and soda in my home.
  • By: oldag47
  • I am very happy with my purchase. It was a great deal.
  • July 26, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • There was nothing to be assembled. It was a great experience.
  • By: Medows
  • Magic Chef Mini Refrigerator
  • July 24, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • Awesome for the price. Great buy! I would recommend to college students and adults alike.
  • By: ATPrincess
  • great deal
  • July 24, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • needed a small fridge to keep cold water for outdoor activities and this is it. Cold drinks on hand makes for happy people when yard work is done.
  • By: nanaduke
  • Good college fridge!
  • July 23, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • I was looking for a good refrigerator for daughter to take to college. This one is a nice size, good quality and priced just right! She hasn't used it yet, that's why I didn't give 5 stars but it all checked out well upon arrival.
  • By: LaBrown
  • Perfect size, great price
  • July 22, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • This was a great buy considering the size and price. Only one minor drawback: You have to relocate the middle shelf or the can holder on the door makes it difficult to close the door smoothly.
  • By: Sammydawg
  • Great purchase, love it
  • July 22, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • We use our fridge for an extra at our camper. Works out great as a second fridge. Not expensive. Great price and quality product. We love it, would buy it again
  • By: ELLY
  • Great little frig for the money.
  • July 22, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • I was looking for something small and not too costly...this frig really fit the bill. Perfect for what I needed. The fact that is was such a good price really helped!
  • By: HappyCustomer