Your Recent Searches
Savings Alerts

Sign up to recieve special offers and promotions for The Home Depot!

No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Great Refrigerator..efficient and quiet
  • January 18, 2013
  • Recommended Product

Purchased this at the store. Salesman opened the box and showed me the refrigerator..at my request. Very good condition. Boxed it back up. Laid it down on the back seat of my Buick Regal..Got it home and positioned it in place. I did not plug it in for 3 hours..just so refrigerant will settle. Plug it in and turned it up to 7...Three hours later I turned down to 5. I put beer in refrigerator and popsicles in freezer. Next morning beer was nice and cold and popsicles were still frozen...it works great. it is also very quiet. I got the "chrome" door version ...Great deal for this size..This is working great for my man cave.

Pros: Lots of Features, High Quality, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight Cons: no cons...all is great

Video & Photos

  • DIY

Larry

Parkersburg, WV, USA
45 to 54,Male
20 out of 20 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Larry
  • Nice size for great price.
  • January 07, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Purchased refrigerator on black friday sale b/c it was a great price. 3.5 cu was largest I could find by far for this price. Using in my office and even have room to share with co-workers. Runs quietly and like that the shelves are adjustable and real glass.

Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design

Video & Photos

Faby


16 out of 16 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Faby
  • fantastic product
  • November 25, 2012
  • Recommended Product

the previous reviews i read stated that this product was very noisey. i find it extremely quiet. i had to put my ear to the side in order to hear it.the onlyn thing i find lacking is that it does not have a fruit bin. would it be possible to obtain one for this unit, and if so where.

Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, High Quality, Nice Design Cons: no fruit bin
  • Pro

howie

East Meadow, NY, USA
65 or over,Male
13 out of 13 people found this helpful
more details...
By: howie
  • Great value mini-fridge
  • January 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Perfect size for my room; pretty light to move (I used my rolling desk chair to take it from my car into my room); relatively quiet - I hardly notice it. Using it just 1-2 setting below the warmest and everything stays nice and cool. Especially like the light, it even lights the little freezer making it easy to see things. The only problem is the bottom shelf is pretty useless for two reasons: the bottom shelf on the door that takes 1-Liter "fat" bottles eats into the bottom shelf and so does the motor in the back. Between the two, the bottom shelf isn't all that deep/useful.

Pros: Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Good Size & Weight, pretty lightweight

seahorse

California, USA
55 to 64,Female
9 out of 9 people found this helpful
more details...
By: seahorse
  • very quiet
  • February 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

nice fridge for the price, fits in my office nicely, and very quiet.

Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Good Size & Weight, value

Video & Photos

  • DIY

minifridge1

commerce
45 to 54,Male
8 out of 8 people found this helpful
more details...
By: minifridge1
  • TOO BAD THERE IS NO STARS!!!
  • July 21, 2014

The first one stopped working after two weeks, thougt we had just had a bad one, so, we exchanged it!after letting it stand for 2 hours, we plugged it in and the fridge does not get cold at all!no more exchanges! going back to Home depot!looking for another brand!

Pros: Good Size & Weight Cons: doesn't work, does not get cold
  • Pro

Melva

san diego ca
25 to 34,Female
8 out of 8 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Melva
  • Short life span for Magic Chef Mini Fridge
  • May 23, 2014

Magic Chef Mini Fridge died in less than 9 months. I opened the door one day and the lame excuse of a freezer tray was full of water. Since the tray has fins and not a solid bottom, this made clean up a mess. Water all over the carpet in the office.

Cons: Not Durable
  • Pro

ChurchLady

PORTLAND OR
45 to 54,Female
8 out of 8 people found this helpful
more details...
By: ChurchLady
  • LOVE this Small Frush
  • December 03, 2014
  • Recommended Product

Needed a second refrigerator for meat, as we were setting up a kosher kitchen. Our kitchen isn't very big but we needed something larger than the normal mini-refrigerators that we usually see. We got this one at the pre-holiday sale of $98.00 and couldn't be happier!! It was an amazing deal and a great refrigerator!! We were able to keep an entire 20+ pound turkey in there after it thawed, then all of the leftovers for Thanksgiving and still have lots of room.The freezer's a bit small, but we didn't mind because we have a separate freezer. This is just perfect for the separate space for keeping meat and dairy separate. SO happy with our purchase!

Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, love stainless steel look Cons: small freezer
  • DIY

KosherKitschen

Seattle Area
45 to 54,Female
8 out of 8 people found this helpful
more details...
By: KosherKitschen
  • Perfect for our summer porch!
  • June 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

We looked through every site that had a high efficiency, multi storage use, black fridge that was on sale and delivered free. Home Depot met our needs at every level. From ordering, to shipping status, everything was exactly as promised. This fridge is lighted and has a small freezer perfect for making ice cubes. 6 weeks into ownership, we couldn't be happier. We are using this on our back porch for all our summer entertaining. Works great and highly recommended!

Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
  • DIY

jerseyshorerocks

Toms River, NJ, USA
45 to 54,Male
7 out of 7 people found this helpful
more details...
By: jerseyshorerocks
  • Great mini fridge
  • August 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I purchased this mini fridge for my daughters dorm room and she is very pleased with it. It's not too heavy so its easy to transport. It runs very quiet and keeps her food at the correct temperature.

Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design

momof2

CT
45 to 54,Female
6 out of 6 people found this helpful
more details...
By: momof2