Product Reviews For Magic Chef 3.5 cu. ft. Mini Refrigerator in Stainless Look, ENERGYSTAR

Overall Rating
4.2/5
  • great deal
  • July 24, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • needed a small fridge to keep cold water for outdoor activities and this is it. Cold drinks on hand makes for happy people when yard work is done.
  • By: nanaduke
  • Good college fridge!
  • July 23, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • I was looking for a good refrigerator for daughter to take to college. This one is a nice size, good quality and priced just right! She hasn't used it yet, that's why I didn't give 5 stars but it all checked out well upon arrival.
  • By: LaBrown
  • Perfect size, great price
  • July 22, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • This was a great buy considering the size and price. Only one minor drawback: You have to relocate the middle shelf or the can holder on the door makes it difficult to close the door smoothly.
  • By: Sammydawg
  • Great purchase, love it
  • July 22, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • We use our fridge for an extra at our camper. Works out great as a second fridge. Not expensive. Great price and quality product. We love it, would buy it again
  • By: ELLY
  • Great little frig for the money.
  • July 22, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • I was looking for something small and not too costly...this frig really fit the bill. Perfect for what I needed. The fact that is was such a good price really helped!
  • By: HappyCustomer
  • Very happy with my Refrigerator
  • July 22, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • Excellent Product and very durable and good looking just like me.
  • By: Floyd
  • TOO BAD THERE IS NO STARS!!!
  • July 21, 2014
  • The first one stopped working after two weeks, thougt we had just had a bad one, so, we exchanged it!after letting it stand for 2 hours, we plugged it in and the fridge does not get cold at all!no more exchanges! going back to Home depot!looking for another brand!
  • By: Melva
  • good
  • July 16, 2014
  • Verified Purchase
  • it is a little smaller than regular 3.5l,since the bottom layer is most blocked by the bottom door side container,while regular 3.5l is designed more larger,and sound is little louder than the one i used before,while for the price,it is good,works good for now.if you do not have a lot stuff,that is fine.
  • By: snowy
  • just what we wanted
  • July 15, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • the mini fridge looked great, and worked like a charm. perfect fit for the college dorm.
  • By: twcw
  • Mini REfrigator
  • July 15, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • This refrigerator is working as advertised. There have been no major issues with it. For the price you can not beat it.
  • By: fixit