Your Recent Searches
Savings Alerts

Sign up to recieve special offers and promotions for The Home Depot!

No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Works for Me
  • November 23, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I purchased my cooler about a year and a half ago. I searched the product just to send a pic to my friend. That led me to reading the reviews. I have no issues with my cooler. I keep it between 2 and 3 because, like many have stated, it gets very cold on low settings. It's keeping the temp but maybe because I have it in my basement. Like someone mentioned its not a room that gets much change in temp. It's not too loud. It turns on and off and I have to be about a couple of feet away before picking up on the sound. But if I'm busy talking or doing something else I don't even notice. I do have to say that you can not fit 28 bottles in there unless its the smaller bottles. I have it further enough from the wall and don't keep heavy items on the top. Overall, I'm glad that I purchased it. Everybody loves it and it looks good near my bar.

Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight
  • DIY


Bear, DE
45 to 54,Female
more details...
By: Bell
  • Compressor failed after one year
  • September 19, 2015

After one year, this 28 bottle Vissani Wine Cooler compressor started making noise and finally failed, which is a shame since it is visibly a nice looking cooler with the glass and stainless door. Wish I would have read all these reviews before I purchased this Unit from the Home Depot in Myrtle Beach, SC. DO NOT BUY this your money.Chris MichaelsSurfside Beach, SC

Pros: Stylish Cons: Not Durable, early failure
  • Pro


Surfside Beach, SC
45 to 54,Male
more details...
By: ChrisM
  • Home Depot needs to drop from their inventory! Does not last, do not buy!!
  • September 11, 2015

This unit was installed in our cherished Home a Rama residence when we purchased a little over a year ago. Unit never truly cooled the wine bottles and it bit the dust 2 months ago. As you can read from all of the other reviews, do not waste your money on this unit. It looks appealing but does not function properly and does not last. Home Depot your customers deserve better!!!

Pros: Easy to Install, Stylish Cons: Not Durable, poor performance, noisey
  • DIY


Chesapeake, VA
45 to 54,Male
more details...
By: Frank
  • Great Purchase
  • September 08, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Beautiful addition to kitchen. I love the blue lighting at night. Best part, keeps wine at perfect temperature. Assembly and set up not an issue. Attach handle with screws supplied and plug in!

Pros: Looks Great
  • DIY


Delray Beach, FL.
65 or over,Female
more details...
By: Maraine
  • Vissani Wine Cooler
  • August 04, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This wine cooler was east to put in place as the only part I had to install was the door handle. I only gave it a four bars on the energy efficiency because I really don't know how to rate that issue. It doesn't seem to run an excessive amount of the time and it keeps the wine at the temperature I enjoy. Over-all very good product.

Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
  • DIY


League City, Texas
65 or over,Male
more details...
By: Pete
  • Stay Away Don't Waste Your Money
  • July 25, 2015

We purchased one, and had to replace it after one year (Thanks To HD Warranty). We bought a second one. Here we are after a year and a half we have to replace it again. I wish HD could carry a different brand of wine coolers. Vissani is total junk. Save your money and don't buy this brand.

Pros: Looks Great Cons: doesn't last
  • DIY


Ogden, Utah
45 to 54,Male
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: akololli
  • Very noisy
  • July 15, 2015

This unit is very noisy and never gets to its coolest temperature as advertised.

Pros: none Cons: Noisy
  • DIY


Laveen az
55 to 64,Female
more details...
By: Lynn
  • Poor Quality Product
  • July 07, 2015

I bought this wine cooler less than two years ago and it has already failed. After researching how to repair it online I have come to realize that many people have had this make/model wine cooler fail after very short periods of time.

Cons: Not Durable
  • DIY


45 to 54,Male
more details...
By: WineCoolerGuy
  • Excellent choice for the price.
  • June 29, 2015
  • Recommended Product

Very nice and good design, very quiet compressor huge difference from my old thermoelectric when you hear the fan going all time.this one you barley hear we its starts and stops.excellent choice for the price.

Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Nice Design


Fort Lauderdale FL
35 to 44,Male
more details...
By: Max
  • Good so far...
  • June 23, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Haven't had any problems yet. It's not as noisy as I was expecting (from other reviews), but it's under a counter. I had to switch the swing of the door, which is more tedious than it should be.Shelves are closer together than they should be and need to be slid out to access bottles.This was a minor inconvenience, but should be noted to a potential buyer.

Pros: Easy to Clean, Stylish
  • DIY


Reading, PA
45 to 54,Male
more details...
By: Tamlig