Your Recent Searches
Savings Alerts

Sign up to recieve special offers and promotions for The Home Depot!

No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Vissani Wine Cooler
  • August 04, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This wine cooler was east to put in place as the only part I had to install was the door handle. I only gave it a four bars on the energy efficiency because I really don't know how to rate that issue. It doesn't seem to run an excessive amount of the time and it keeps the wine at the temperature I enjoy. Over-all very good product.

Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
  • DIY

Pete

League City, Texas
65 or over,Male
more details...
By: Pete
  • Stay Away Don't Waste Your Money
  • July 25, 2015

We purchased one, and had to replace it after one year (Thanks To HD Warranty). We bought a second one. Here we are after a year and a half we have to replace it again. I wish HD could carry a different brand of wine coolers. Vissani is total junk. Save your money and don't buy this brand.

Pros: Looks Great Cons: doesn't last
  • DIY

akololli

Ogden, Utah
45 to 54,Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: akololli
  • Very noisy
  • July 15, 2015

This unit is very noisy and never gets to its coolest temperature as advertised.

Pros: none Cons: Noisy
  • DIY

Lynn

Laveen az
55 to 64,Female
more details...
By: Lynn
  • Poor Quality Product
  • July 07, 2015

I bought this wine cooler less than two years ago and it has already failed. After researching how to repair it online I have come to realize that many people have had this make/model wine cooler fail after very short periods of time.

Cons: Not Durable
  • DIY

WineCoolerGuy

45 to 54,Male
more details...
By: WineCoolerGuy
  • Excellent choice for the price.
  • June 29, 2015
  • Recommended Product

Very nice and good design, very quiet compressor huge difference from my old thermoelectric when you hear the fan going all time.this one you barley hear we its starts and stops.excellent choice for the price.

Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Nice Design

Max

Fort Lauderdale FL
35 to 44,Male
more details...
By: Max
  • Good so far...
  • June 23, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Haven't had any problems yet. It's not as noisy as I was expecting (from other reviews), but it's under a counter. I had to switch the swing of the door, which is more tedious than it should be.Shelves are closer together than they should be and need to be slid out to access bottles.This was a minor inconvenience, but should be noted to a potential buyer.

Pros: Easy to Clean, Stylish
  • DIY

Tamlig

Reading, PA
45 to 54,Male
more details...
By: Tamlig
  • Quit after 18 months
  • June 02, 2015

Received this item as a housewarming gift about eighteen months ago. We we very happy with it despite the fact it was rather loud. It made much more noise than our full size fridge and a magic chef mini fridge we also own.Last week I was startled to smell burning plastic in our home and this unit had gotten very hot and stopped working. Most likely happening overnight bc all the bottles inside had lost their chill. Immediately unplugged the unit to find the cord and back extremely hot.

Winelover

more details...
By: Winelover
  • Vasani - Unit Failures - Beverage and Wine Cooler
  • May 31, 2015

We purchased two Vasani units a little over two years ago now, one wine cooler and one beverage cooler. From the beginning they really never cooled quite right not getting down to the lowest temperature published. We are getting ready to sell our home and realized that neither of the two units are working. Thought they were just unplugged and the tenants had removed them from the sideboard to unplug them. After talking to the tenant they report that they stopped totally working about two months after they moved in. We plugged them back in, get the inside light, but do not even hear the compressor try to turn on - tried looking for a reset switch/fuse, but found none. This was about a year and a half after we purchased them. We built them into a nice sideboard that made the center piece of the room. Wish I would have done a little more research on this product before purchasing them. This was a waste of time and money.

Cons: Not Durable

Video & Photos

danmurfa

Orlando, FL
55 to 64,Male
3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: danmurfa
  • do not waste your money.
  • May 19, 2015

POOR EFFICIENCY POOR QUALITY NOT WANT I EXPECTED IF I COULD SAVE ONE PERSON THERETIME AND MONEY THIS REVIEW SHOULD HELP.

Pros: Stylish Cons: Not Durable
  • DIY

BIGH

PA
55 to 64,Male
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: BIGH
  • Do not buy this cooler
  • April 16, 2015

If I could give it a zero, I would. This cooler did not last one year and of course is not worth the cost of repair. I am surprised Home Depot still carries this cooler on it's website, Not only ithe fact that it died in less than a year, the drawer arrangement is shoddy (cheap). Do not buy this cooler!

Cons: failed in less than 1 year
  • DIY

AlphaGuy

Loveland, CO
65 or over,Male
more details...
By: AlphaGuy