Product Reviews For Smart Tiles 10.13 in. x 10 in. Peel and Stick Bellagio Mosaik (6-Pack)

Overall Rating
4.5/5
  • Excellent product. It will not peel off.
  • July 02, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • Recommend to anyone with and RV It stands up to heat and can be applied just about anywhere.
  • By: Carlitos
  • Great purchase.
  • June 25, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • The tiles were easy to install. Just needed a utility knife to cut pieces to size.
  • By: poley
  • Great product
  • June 24, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • Tiles were easy to place. It looks great on the wall!
  • By: NHRACouple
  • Looks like glass, quick and easy
  • June 15, 2014
  • Recommended Product
  • Used for a back splash in my kitchen after having new counters installed. Quick and easy. Installed over an outdated shiny paneling. Used scissors to cut the pieces, or utility knife in the hard to reach spots. I had 4 outlets to go around. Came within minimum ship time. Had read reviews so I knew it was coming in a padded envelope. Ordered 4 6-packs, with 2 sheets to spare. When I was done, I had 2 sheets to spare, plus some small pieces. Was so thrilled and still getting lots of complements. Now my friends want me to help them do the same. It looks just like the glass, but I did not have to grout. I do mosaics, but did not want to do this large of a project on the wall. Nice alternative. Very pleased with the product. I would not have known about this on-line product, except the gentleman at the Valparaiso store suggested it. Easy DIY project.
  • By: Reggie
  • Great product.
  • June 10, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • Installed in minutes but a little bit overpriced though.
  • By: militza
  • Happy In Pittsburgh
  • June 10, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • These tiles are extremely easy to use & fit to any size area. Was an inexpensive and quick way to add protection and decor to our back splash on our kitchen island.
  • By: HappyCustomer
  • Rather unimpressed - very cheap and plasticy
  • May 29, 2014
  • I was really excited to get this to use a backsplash after reading the reviews and seeing the price, I thought it was too good to be true, and it was. The plastic 'tiles' are VERY thin and look cheap. I installed a full run of the tiles and took them down and replaced with normal grouted backsplash because I couldn't handle the appearance. 60$ down the drain!
  • By: Blake
  • This product is very easy to install & looks amazing as a backsplash!
  • May 27, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • Used this as a backsplash in my kitchen. When the light through the window shines on it, a glass appearance appears. I've had so many compliments on this product!
  • By: Busymom
  • Looks like the real thing.
  • May 23, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • Easy to put up and trim with knife. Looks professionally done on the backsplash and the colors are great.
  • By: Bob2221
  • Product very nice for RV applications.
  • May 20, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product
  • I installed the tiles on the bathroom backsplash in our RV. They are lightweight, very easy to install, even though the directions are not all that complete. I read other reviews and started on one edge making sure to keep all tiles in the same direction. I trimmed the tabs off the left edge so start the layout. The matching overlap was very easy with the tabs of tiles. I also purchased the box cutter recommended and it helped with the straight flat cuts. Cutting small pieces to fit in unique corners was easy with a sturdy pair of scissors. Peeling off the backing was easy once you got a corner started. I peeled off a section from the back and used the portion still having backing to position the sticky tiles in place, then pulled off remaining backing and pressed smoothly with a towel. I like the professional look of the tiles and it only took me a couple of hours to do this project. I ordered 2 packets online and tiles came quickly in a big manilla envelope.
  • By: Betty