No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • works fine
  • June 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I have the fridge a couple of months so far i works well.

clrksmn

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: clrksmn
  • Great Fridge. Great Value
  • May 08, 2012
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Great little fridge. We use this in a medical office. Does just what it says. Has plenty of room for our needs.

pbsb

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: pbsb
  • Excellent product, compact and looks great
  • December 04, 2012
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The Haier compact fridge is just what I needed. It does not take up much space, is quiet and chills like a charm. It is very spacious for its size and it really looks cool and adds to the decor of the room.

Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design

Video & Photos

Mahogany

Nebraska, USA
45 to 54,Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Mahogany
  • This product is exactly what I wanted.
  • November 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The Haier refrigrator is just what I was looking for for my office. It is small and light-weight, and fits well in the limited space available. It works well for storing the things I need and keeps everything cold.I also love the color!

  • Pro

Terri

Ohio, USA
45 to 54,Female
9 out of 10 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Terri
  • Definitely loud and not "whisper quiet"
  • December 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

Hopefully the refrigerator I received is defective. . .because it is extremely loud. My poor rating is based on the high decibel clicking noise that seems to be coming from the fan in the back of the unit - I believe the fan is hitting the metal grate as it spins. The instruction book said to call Haier if there were any problems (instead of returning it to the store), so I called the 800 number and spoke to a rude customer service representative who showed zero interest when I explained the problem to her. She told me I would need to address the issue with the store that sold the product. I'm so confused. If I could actually use this product, it would probably be great. I don't know that for sure though because it's too noisy to even keep plugged in. :(

Daisy

Virginia Beach, VA, USA
25 to 34,Female
5 out of 6 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Daisy
  • Design Flaw causes annoying noise, but cooling works well
  • November 22, 2012

I keep the fridge in my office, so the outside temperature is anywhere between 68 and 75 deg. It keeps things very cold, so I'm happy about that. But every time I close the door, I hear a loud whining noise and sometimes a bubbling noise that goes away after a few seconds. I complained to Tech Support, and they were quick to send me a new unit. Same noise happens with the new fridge. Tech support then gave me the story that it's "the fridge sucking the heat out". Right! My theory is that they have a design flaw. The fan that pulls air from the fridge compartment probably has an air-bearing motor, so when the door closes, the change in pressure causes it to rub on itself until the pressure equalizes again. I would have given this product 3 stars if the tech support people had just fessed up about the design flaw.

Engineer65

2 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Engineer65
  • I hate it, does not get things cold
  • October 14, 2012

purchased this for my office to keep bottles of water cold to offer clients, however it does not get things cold they only get cool at best. Save your money and don't bother. Opted for water cooler instead which ironic by the name gets water cold .

Cons: only cool not cold

Suily

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Suily
  • Love it so far
  • April 09, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I've only had this for a couple of months but it seems to be working great. It's very sleek and stylish. My drinks are cold and it fits perfectly under my desk. Love it so far!

Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
  • Pro
  • DIY

love10719

Helena, AL, USA
35 to 44,Female
more details...
By: love10719
  • Great Little Fridge
  • August 31, 2012
  • Recommended Product

I bought this fridge for my office. Simple design; keeps my bottled water nice and cold even at 3/4 setting and the sound is whisper soft. Exceeds my expectations. Red is red though, not rust colored.

Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
  • Pro

Jerry

Cape Cod, Massachusetts, USA
55 to 64,Male
more details...
By: Jerry
  • Nice fridge, quick delivery
  • February 05, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I bought this mini-fridge for my teenage son, who wanted it for his bedroom. He loves it. It's a fun red color and keeps everything cool. It's just the right size for snacks and drinks. Good quality for the price.

Pros: Good Size & Weight, Nice Design

MountainRunner

Vermont, USA
45 to 54,Female
more details...
By: MountainRunner